Oturan Online

The Official Forum of the naruto orpg, Oturan Online!

Welcome to Oturan Online
Hungry? Try checking out the Ramen Shop!
Please read the forum rules here!
Embrace the power of the Curse Mark! Check it out Here!
Log in

I forgot my password



Affiliates
Cs2 Previews for Oturan Mmorpg11
Free Domains Forwarding
 
Latest topics
» Hello everyone, again!
Cs2 Previews for Oturan EmptyTue Mar 03, 2015 10:17 pm by radori

» Heyo, its a blast from the past
Cs2 Previews for Oturan EmptyTue Mar 03, 2015 11:39 am by radori

» Christian Louboutin Flats
Cs2 Previews for Oturan EmptyTue Jan 22, 2013 3:07 am by cangliang

» Christian Louboutin Cheap
Cs2 Previews for Oturan EmptyTue Jan 22, 2013 3:06 am by cangliang

» Cheap Christian Louboutin Shoes
Cs2 Previews for Oturan EmptyTue Jan 22, 2013 3:05 am by cangliang

» Prada Belt
Cs2 Previews for Oturan EmptyThu Jan 17, 2013 3:23 am by cangliang

» Armani Belts
Cs2 Previews for Oturan EmptyThu Jan 17, 2013 3:22 am by cangliang

» gucci belt for men
Cs2 Previews for Oturan EmptyThu Jan 17, 2013 3:21 am by cangliang


You are not connected. Please login or register

Cs2 Previews for Oturan

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Cs2 Previews for Oturan Empty Cs2 Previews for Oturan on Thu Aug 27, 2009 7:26 pm

radori

radori
Genin
Genin
Here is the unactivated state for the curse mark
Cs2 Previews for Oturan Unactivated_test
Here is also the Cs1 state
Cs2 Previews for Oturan Activated_test

2Cs2 Previews for Oturan Empty Re: Cs2 Previews for Oturan on Fri Aug 28, 2009 2:23 am

Ninjamouse1

Ninjamouse1
Veteran
Veteran
Wow, nice work Radori! You are really working hard Smile

3Cs2 Previews for Oturan Empty Re: Cs2 Previews for Oturan on Fri Aug 28, 2009 7:06 am

Oturan

Oturan
Kage
Kage
Yea great job! This will be in the game for sure! Smile

PS: those are CS1, CS2 is when their skin changes tongue



Last edited by Oturan on Mon Aug 31, 2009 7:25 pm; edited 1 time in total

http://oturanonline.ultimaterpg.org

4Cs2 Previews for Oturan Empty Re: Cs2 Previews for Oturan on Mon Aug 31, 2009 7:20 pm

Oturan

Oturan
Kage
Kage
Ok once you finish all the frames for me, i will be adding in the Curse Mark as a skill. Then i will try at making orochimaru so someone can give you the curse mark.

The mark will increase your strength, but at the cost of slowly decreasing health. Its good to use when your having a bad day and just feel like destroying some newbies
tongue

If possible, i plan on adding even more depth to the curse mark. Once your health is about half from the curse mark,it will take over and make you go CS2!

Cs2 Previews for Oturan SasukeCursedMarkLevel2
(Guys)

Cs2 Previews for Oturan Tayuya_Curse_2
(Girls)

Will be pretty cool because it will increase all stats, but still reduces health even faster.

Its a complicated skill, but it adds depth to the game! Smile

Tell me what you think

-Oturan

http://oturanonline.ultimaterpg.org

5Cs2 Previews for Oturan Empty Re: Cs2 Previews for Oturan on Tue Sep 01, 2009 1:25 am

Ninjamouse1

Ninjamouse1
Veteran
Veteran
Hmm, when you say take over, do you mean you can't stop using it until your life runs out?

6Cs2 Previews for Oturan Empty Re: Cs2 Previews for Oturan on Tue Sep 01, 2009 11:32 am

Oturan

Oturan
Kage
Kage
hm... maybe. I will maybe have a seal jutsu to stop it before its to late. but other then that, yea Smile

http://oturanonline.ultimaterpg.org

7Cs2 Previews for Oturan Empty Re: Cs2 Previews for Oturan on Tue Sep 01, 2009 11:54 am

radori

radori
Genin
Genin
i Pm'ed u the Cs2 Bases

8Cs2 Previews for Oturan Empty Re: Cs2 Previews for Oturan on Tue Sep 01, 2009 2:36 pm

Oturan

Oturan
Kage
Kage
Cool. Next is gettign the game going with some real gameplay! Adding in the curse mark. And get some testers on Smile

http://oturanonline.ultimaterpg.org

9Cs2 Previews for Oturan Empty Re: Cs2 Previews for Oturan on Wed Sep 02, 2009 1:49 am

Ninjamouse1

Ninjamouse1
Veteran
Veteran
Yeah, other than us team members lol.

10Cs2 Previews for Oturan Empty Re: Cs2 Previews for Oturan on Wed Sep 02, 2009 6:48 am

Oturan

Oturan
Kage
Kage
This jutsu is officially added, and works great! Just need to do some fixes, and its ready to play Smile


Cs2 Previews for Oturan Cursem11

*This mapping isn't official: By Ninjamouse :P



Last edited by Oturan on Wed Sep 02, 2009 8:16 pm; edited 1 time in total

http://oturanonline.ultimaterpg.org

11Cs2 Previews for Oturan Empty Re: Cs2 Previews for Oturan on Wed Sep 02, 2009 8:11 pm

Ninjamouse1

Ninjamouse1
Veteran
Veteran
Awesome job man! The curse seal looks even better in game, looking forward to checking the jutsu this weekend by the way.

12Cs2 Previews for Oturan Empty Re: Cs2 Previews for Oturan on Wed Sep 02, 2009 8:13 pm

Oturan

Oturan
Kage
Kage
Thanks, and also thanks to radori for the sprite sheet for the curse mark. I just programmed it tongue

Thats what i call team work XD

http://oturanonline.ultimaterpg.org

13Cs2 Previews for Oturan Empty Re: Cs2 Previews for Oturan on Thu Sep 03, 2009 1:41 am

Ninjamouse1

Ninjamouse1
Veteran
Veteran
Yeah because none of us could have pulled this off on our own, the OODT understands team work lol

14Cs2 Previews for Oturan Empty Re: Cs2 Previews for Oturan on Mon Sep 07, 2009 5:56 pm

Oturan

Oturan
Kage
Kage
Yea! And hopefully coco will join the team. Then i can focus on the game, and less on graphics
Smile

http://oturanonline.ultimaterpg.org

Sponsored content


Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum